Skip to main content

Little Municipal Officers Election (August 11, 2023)

The Local Youth Development Council (LYDC) of Balaoan kicks off the Linggo ng Kabataan 2023 by conducting an Election of Little Municipal Officials on August 11, 2023 at the LGU Conference Hall.
Said election was attended by student leaders from 8 secondary schools in the municipality. The newly elected Little Municipal officers are:
Mayor: Jhazelle Faith P. Aquino (Paraoir NHS)
Vice Mayor: Ruzel S. Casem (Osias Educational Foundation)
Aubrei Michelle O. Taylor (CZCMNHS)
Jasmine Rose R. Dayap (Paraoir NHS)
Jan Celsea D. Ominga (San Nicolas Academy)
Bianca Marie N. Bisco (Paraoir NHS)
Jillian Jasmine N. Raymundo (Osias Educational Foundation)
Reign L. Santos (CZCMNHS)
Riann Ice E. Arancillo (Sinapangan NHS)
Andrea Narie N. Bisco (Paraoir NHS)
Liga ng mga Barangay President: Bea Bianca Alviento (Sinapangan NHS)
SKMF President: Hena Tuliao (Osias Educational Foundation)

Official Website of Municipality of Balaoan